All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Madan CA
Average rating:  
 94 reviews
by Riz D. on Madan CA

We have been working with Madan for over 7 years and very happy with the level of knowledge and service from Allan’s company. We are especially happy working with Imran Zafar who’s experience, service and knowledge is second to none. We wouldn’t use anyone else to do all our returns. We highly recommend the firm and Imran.

Like

by Mitch C. on Madan CA

Nick is well-versed and efficient in his tax planning and preparation. After some planning and preparation and a little organization of my books, Nick was able to maximize my tax savings for my corporation.

by Olsi K. on Madan CA

I filed my corporate tax returns for the first time with "Madan Chartered Accountant" and I was working with Abid, as senior tax advisor at the firm. I'm pleased to say that the service was better than I expected. Abid was on top of the game with all the tax return details, prompt to replies and above all very patient. He was kind enough to not only to correct my oversight but even offer alternative solutions despite previously agreed corporate dates with corporate filing. Worth mentioning that the whole team seems flexible and adaptable to various accounting tools and technical solutions available online, be that bookkeeping, payment, record retention and communication.

by GFA on Madan CA
Your Location: Ontario

As a dual citizen (Canadian / US) I have used the service of Accountants both in Canada and the US. After moving back to Canada I interviewed several Accountants that had expertise in cross boarding taxation. I met directly with Alan and pleased with his service and knowledge. I dealt directly with Rohan who provided personal attention and advice to my particular situation and was readily available to answer questions. I know he was also backed by a knowledgeable Team. I was pleased with their professional service and free webinars and would highly recommend.

by MM K. on Madan CA

I booked an appointment with Allan, he sent me message very quick! When I met him the day, whatever questions I sent him in ahead, he answered all during meeting and wrote it down so that I can go home and go through it. Amazing Accountant! Strong knowledge for Canadian who does business in USA also strong well knowledge for online seller !!! It’s impressive I have been looking Accountant who know business Canadian in USA He is the best Accountant so far I met I highly recommend who live in Canada have online business in US! His knowledge and how handle is super professional

Page 1 of 19:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
5
265 reviews

Riz D.

4 days ago

We have been working with Madan for over 7 years and very happy with the level of knowledge and service from Allan’s company. We are especially happy working with Imran Zafar who’s experience, service and knowledge is second to none. We wouldn’t use anyone else to do all our returns. We highly recommend the firm and Imran.
Like

Mitch C.

4 days ago

Nick is well-versed and efficient in his tax planning and preparation. After some planning and preparation and a little organization of my books, Nick was able to maximize my tax savings for my corporation.

Olsi K.

4 days ago

I filed my corporate tax returns for the first time with "Madan Chartered Accountant" and I was working with Abid, as senior tax advisor at the firm. I'm pleased to say that the service was better than I expected. Abid was on top of the game with all the tax return details, prompt to replies and above all very patient. He was kind enough to not only to correct my oversight but even offer alternative solutions despite previously agreed corporate dates with corporate filing. Worth mentioning that the whole team seems flexible and adaptable to various accounting tools and technical solutions available online, be that bookkeeping, payment, record retention and communication.

GFA

4 days ago

As a dual citizen (Canadian / US) I have used the service of Accountants both in Canada and the US. After moving back to Canada I interviewed several Accountants that had expertise in cross boarding taxation. I met directly with Alan and pleased with his service and knowledge. I dealt directly with Rohan who provided personal attention and advice to my particular situation and was readily available to answer questions. I know he was also backed by a knowledgeable Team. I was pleased with their professional service and free webinars and would highly recommend.

MM K.

4 weeks ago

I booked an appointment with Allan, he sent me message very quick! When I met him the day, whatever questions I sent him in ahead, he answered all during meeting and wrote it down so that I can go home and go through it. Amazing Accountant! Strong knowledge for Canadian who does business in USA also strong well knowledge for online seller !!! It’s impressive I have been looking Accountant who know business Canadian in USA He is the best Accountant so far I met I highly recommend who live in Canada have online business in US! His knowledge and how handle is super professional

Belina D.

2 months ago

I had a great experience working with Madan Chartered Accountants. Sarah & Bhavin were especially helpful in helping me sort out my personal tax issues. Sarah was kind, quick to respond to my questions and had a lot of knowledge about how to best address my case. I would definitely recommend this firm and Sarah & Bhavin again.

Sivasus S.

2 months ago

Madan Chartered accountant is a firm with very talented accountants that has a broader knowledge on Canadian, US and cross border taxation. I have been looking for someone like this firm for years and finally found them. I worked directly with an accountant name Bhavin Patel who was very professional, always available to answer any question, very supportive, explains things very well for an average person to understand and very well knowledgeable. I have already recommended Madan and Bhavin to few of my friends and family members and will be recommending them to every one of my friends in the future. thank you for your great service. We need more firms like you in Toronto.

Carol Fey

2 months ago

My son had been following Alan Madan online and found him very professional and extremely knowledgeable. We used their services for the first time this year and we were highly impressed with how we were explained how they would handle our tax return. Rick Lee was the gentleman that personally handled my tax return and he was quick to expedite my return. He was prompt on email replies and phone call returns. I am very happy to finally have a company that will help me get the most from my tax returns. I would highly recommend them!

Kaustav B.

2 months ago

I have had the pleasure of having Nick as our accountant for the last year. He has been super helpful,and available for with any questions that we may have had. Really appreciate his willingness to accommodate us even on weekends. Its been a great experience working with him.

Patrick L.

3 months ago

I hired Madan Chartered Accountant last year when I started my businesses in Canada and in the US. It's been a pleasure to work with Imran Zafar this year. He always makes time out of his busy schedule to call me back and answer my questions and concerns. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks Imran

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This