Call Us: 905 268 0150 - Mail: amadan@madanca.com

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

3.8   127 reviews

R.M

 3 months ago

Allan and his team are really professional. When the first time I called Allan, he answered all my questions and gave me many pieces of advice. His knowledge is unbeatable. His team are excellent. I work with Apeksha and she is fantastic, and fast response. I never imagined working with the accountant that prompt helping you with great service mind. Highly recommended !!!

Jay Hassan

 3 months ago

I have recently started working with Allan and Apeksha for both my personal and corporate taxes and I must say that it has been a very positive and learning experience. Both Allan/ Apeksha and their team are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything and are available to answer any additional questions promptly. I have learned a lot about taxes from Allan and his team and look forward to working with them in all my future tax needs.

I highly recommend Allan Madan and his team for tax services.

Emad Ajineh

 3 months ago

Extremely experienced and knowledgeable.

John Stakel

 4 months ago

I recently began an IT consulting business and chose Allan for some accounting advice, based on a pretty significant amount of online advice he's published. I've been very pleased that my experience with both Allan and Chandra has validated my initial impressions. Communication was efficient and secure .. I feel very comfortable that my first year taxes are both complete and effective in saving me as much as possible. Thank you!

Tina Costanza

 4 months ago

Allan and his team did a great job in working on helping me make sure my Canadian taxes were in order for the years I spent living and working in Ireland. Nancy, especially, was very efficient in helping me complete a departure return and amending other returns.

Allan always got back to me promptly, is very knowledgable, and really put my mind at ease.

I'll be using these guys again when it comes to filing my 2015 income taxes! Thanks to all!

Pedro Belardinucci

 4 months ago

The experience with Allan Madan of the Madan Chartered accountants was great! I have no experience with accounting plus some bad experiences with other firms but since I reached Allan I have no more worries. He knows what he's doing and really help me with my new business taxes. Truly recommend his work.

Omer Pervaiz - Opee

 4 months ago

I had plenty of questions regarding my departure return, primary residence and property when I moved out of Canada on TN visa and eventually settled in US. I had worked with plenty of accountants to answer my questions but none of them had clear understanding of the Tax Treaty between US and Canada. Allan and his team (Francis and Nate) were thorough and knowledgeable. I am happy that I found them.

Muna Ismail

 4 months ago

I have a had a very smooth process with Madan Chartered Accountant P.C. over the last year. I have been living overseas for years and I hadn't filed as a Canadian resident and didn't know where to start, Allan and his team were super helpful and they sorted out all my paper work. Everything was clear and straight forward. I feel at ease now that I'm all sorted. A very big thank you to the Madan team! I highly recommend them as they have expertise in dealing with Canadians living abroad too! All the best, Muna

Jane Brasher

 4 months ago

I have just started working with Allan in my new real estate ventures. He was highly recommended to me and he has been extremely helpful in setting up my accounts and giving practical advice on Canadian and US investments. I have already recommended his services to other investors.

Mark D

 6 months ago

It has been a pleasure dealing with Allan and Navneet at Madan CA. Both respond promptly to queries and are friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient.

Subir Chhibber

 6 months ago

Nate and the team at Madan Chartered Accountant did a great job with our returns. Nate was very responsive and answered all our questions. This was our second year with them and I don't see why we will not use them next year again. Would highly recommend them to anyone with their Tax needs.

Linda Lam

 6 months ago

I had a great experience with Madan Accounting. Allan initially corresponded with me. He was extremely patient with answering all of my questions and explaining to me in details what needed to be done. I am living abroad, so I had a lot of questions about non-resident taxes. After, I worked with Rishi who was also quick to respond and answer any questions and concerns I had either by email or on the phone. I highly recommend Madan CA. Recently, I worked with Nate to deal with filing my departure tax. He was quick to get everything completed and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for help with taxes, I highly recommend working with Madan Chartered Accountant. I definitely will be using them in the future.

Jack Luo

 6 months ago

Allan Madan is a great and knowledgeable CA. I educate myself through a lot of useful articles in his website. When I plan to start my business, Allan answers my questions in time with detailed explanation.Look forward to working with him soon to incorporate my business.

Mike Sa

 6 months ago

I had wonderful experience with Madan Chartered accountant , they are very responsive , accessible any point of time , accountable and the most important they are trust worthy. Well done Madan and keep the customer focus up, this for sure will take you up and forward.

Adam Webster

 6 months ago

so far so good - Allan is digitally conversant, internationally aware and on top of our complicated US Canadian life

Rhonda Fraser

 6 months ago

A how-to video drew me to this website, and I was then impelled to contact and use their service. It was a pleasure to have such a great team to help with a first time corporate filing. Everyone was extremely professional, efficient, hard working, and so very helpful. I would recommend Madan CA to anyone, and I know that I will not hesitate to use their services in the future. Great experience!

neeraja ramjee

 6 months ago

I would highly recommend Madan Chartered Accountants. They are professional, responsive and get the job done with minimal hassle from the clients end. Very approachable, do a good job and reasonably priced.

D Fence

 6 months ago

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Account Firm. I required a US tax number and their knowledge was invaluable to me. I received my tax number in short order at a very reasonable cost. Thank you Brandon for all your helpLeslie WhittonPresident D-Fence Products Inc.

Kulvinder Saini

 6 months ago

The team here is very professional and competent at what they do. This is the second time I have my personal taxes done here and the team that helped me was very helpful and regularly available. Guar and Shion are excellent at what they do. Oh and Madan videos are helpful to get a basic understanding. I also had my business registered here and the corporate taxes prepared this team was equally as helpful and great with walking you through the process along with creating a tax plan.

Elizabeth Stoute

 7 months ago

I was very pleased with the services provided by Mr. Madan and his staff. I needed an accounting firm to prepare my NRRI returns and I found the U-Tube video clip very informative and comprehensive. That was why I selected Madan CA and thety did not disappoint. Although it was a very busy time (April 30 was looming fast), my file was dealt with expeditiously and Mr. Madan himself, stayed on top of everything. Thank you very much.

Shawn

 7 months ago

I had an opportunity to get advise on doing business in the US; I have to say that I was very surprised and greatly satisfied when I had the response to my question in my mail box in less than 10 minutes. A very clear and direct response to exactly what I was asking in addition to providing options for my specific situation. Thank you for a professional, timely and clear communication.

Will Ramirez

 7 months ago

After having a horrible experience the previous year with another accounting firm that made a disaster of both my Canadian and American tax returns, Madan Chartered Accountant was a very pleasant experience. They were very professional, thorough and honest as to what my expectations would be. They actually ended up getting me a better refund than they originally anticipated using some clever benefit magic I know nothing about. All of this for a cost I found to be very fair, if not cheap.

Cheryl Porter

 8 months ago

I really appreciated the ability to work completely via email as I live in Tokyo. Contact with my accountant, Mike was always prompt, exact and clear. He was always there to help me understand the complexities of my non-resident filing, home purchase and sale details, and rental taxes for non-residents, and I could not have been happier with Mike and the all I dealt with at the office. Truly an excellent firm.

Sayee Harish Ramani

 9 months ago

Knowledgeable and thorough!

Aidevo Adebo

 9 months ago

Knowledgeable accountants. Efficient and personal. I am quite happy and satisfied to keep them as my accountants.

Adeel Farooq

 9 months ago

As expats we had a few concerns about our current tax situation. Allan was able to give us the information we needed. I know we will be using him again in the future if we move.

Craig Jackson

 9 months ago

Mr. Madan's expertise and sound advice led to a quick resolution to my US/Canadian tax problem. I greatly appreciated his professionalism and rapid response. Highly recommended!

Matt McNeely

 9 months ago

Allan has been quick to respond and extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone needing financial help.

Bbg GgK

 10 months ago

After a random search on the 'net, I believe I have hit gold with this gentleman. First, Mr. Madan is pleasant, well-spoken and immediately accessible, with neither a daunting "secretary screen" nor a busy attitude of "just email me first and I'll get back to you". (I have had plenty of those over the past few years.) He proffers excellent advice, and mentions cost as well without the customer having to ask about costs involved. He was succinct in his advice to help me sort through some immediate ex-pat taxation questions I had, and his office is easily accessible, just a couple of blocks from the Holiday Inn (Airport) West in Mississauga. Am duly impressed, and shall be following up.

Derek Mcinnes

 10 months ago

Answered my questions, within 15 minutes. On a Sunday! Wow!

Robert Scott

 10 months ago

The team at Madan Chartered Accountant has been fantastic! They are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Great work!
Thanks
Rob
Ember Advisory Ltd.

Linda Lam

 in the last year

I had a great experience with Madan Accounting. Allan initially corresponded with me. He was extremely patient with answering all of my questions and explaining to me in details what needed to be done. I am living abroad, so I had a lot of questions about non-resident taxes. After, I worked with Rishi who was also quick to respond and answer any questions and concerns I had either by email or on the phone. I highly recommend Madan CA.

Charles Hocquard

 in the last year

I have been with Madan Chartered Accountant since May/June 2014, and have received professional support and response on all issues. Their work has been quite prompt, as has their response to my many questions.

Joseph Pereira

 in the last year

I have enjoyed the fortunate experience of having to approach Allan Mandan on some advice about P&L and Balance Sheet issues relating to corporation taxes.
Without prior knowledge about this organization, I was able to get to their website, pose my questions and get very accurate details on how to resolve my problems. All responses were prompt and to the point and it helped me quickly resolve my problems. There was absolutely no hesitation on Allan's part to help.
I would highly recommend Allan Mandan and his organization, to anyone in need of a responsible accounting firm. Check out their website and convince yourself at: www.madanca.com.

John Wyse

 in the last year

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to queries regarding my business accounting questions

Andre Bodnar

 in the last year

Allan and his team are fantastic. They're patient, knowledgeable, and never made it seem like I was bothering them too much with my questions (even though I thought I might be). I'd absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a financial advisor and accountant.

ELS

 in the last year

When I purchased my condo in Hawaii, I had to quickly find a knowledgeable tax adviser who knew about filing taxes in the US, as a Canadian resident. I searched Youtube for information and came across Allan Madan's series of videos so I watched them one at a time and realized not only can he help me with the US real estate but he was extremely knowledgeable with setting a holding company for my investments. He took the time to explain the options, we listened, and took his advise, Allan and his team are extremely knowledgeable and always there to respond to emails quickly. I highly recommend Allan and his team. They are excellent at what they do. Thanks Allan, Francis, Gurrai and the rest of the team!

Sebastian Castro

 in the last year

I love Allan, he's been of a great help to me and me wife. I would recommend him.

APARA SAMPATH

 in the last year

MADAN CA resolved our complicated Cross-Border tax issues with a high level of expertise and ease. We highly recommend their services without any reservation. Mr Vignesh Manick handled our account in a very timely and professional manner.

Asif Raja

 in the last year

Madan Allan and his team is really professional. I am a Canadian national and moving to UAE for employment and living. Allan and his team help me to determine my non resident status while working in UAE. Their advise was clear and thorough with action list.

I highly recommend Madan Chartered Accountant.

Juliet Dakpo

 in the last year

I found Madan CA though his Youtube videos. During our first call, Allan was able to answer all my questions clearly and factually. I'm still in the process of talking to other CAs, but he has been the best so far. He is excellent at customer service, knowledgeable and friendly.

morgansm73

 in the last year

Had a tax question regarding "Non-residency Status for Tax Purposes" and the information Mr. Madan provided me through email saved me weeks of research and bewilderment I encountered by trying to find the answer by myself - where every person on the net had a different answer.

Mr. Madan was precise, professional, and gracious with his email service, whereas another Chartered Accountant I emailed replied back within milliseconds saying he requires his basic "minimum fee of $500 up front before answering the question."

Mr. Madan restored faith in humanity for me. I highly recommend gis services.

Many thanks....

Hal S

 in the last year

Very helpful, informative and reassuring.

arpit patel

 in the last year

Excellent and straight forward service. Rates will be provided upfront so no surprises afterwards.

parmeet singh

 in the last year

i am a small business owner and most of the time i have a hard time to manage my accounts. Usually i found all my questions on internet but recently CRA closed my payroll account because i was paying myself dividend not salary for a while that is why i needed an accountant to setup my payroll account. Allan took time to talk to me on phone, he did not waste time he was right on the point and his konwledge on tax optimization and personnel finance was way beyond what i found on internet. And he did not charge anything, will recommend him for personnel and corporate taxation.

Mike Walchuk

 in the last year

Allan was very professional and helpful in explaining the accounting process for a first time landlord such as myself. Would recommend him to any other prospective landlords.

NOYQ HarbourSQ

 in the last year

Received fast, excellent, professional service. very reasonable. Highly recommended

Basil
GMI

Murray Janewski

 in the last year

I had several questions about doing business in the US. Allan answered everything on the spot, and also gave some advice that I hadn't thought of. I had everything I needed in one call and about 10 minutes. Couldn't be better!

Davin Piercey

 in the last year

I had never filed corporate tax before and was absolutely overwhelmed by the process. Madan Chartered Accountants took all the pain out of it and took care of everything very quickly. Highly recommended, I will use them again in the future.

codesawa

 in the last year

I live overseas. I own an investment property in Canada. They have been taking care of my tax returns for 3 years. Since my English isn't strong enough I had a hard time understanding complicated tax rules but they always help me. I highly recommend them if you live overseas and looking for a great account service.

Rick A

 in the last year

Excellent service! I found out about this firm through the search engine. I had a few tax-related questions and called to speak with Alan Madan. The operator immediately put me in touch with him. He was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions. Very nice firm!

Christina and Mike

 in the last year

Thank you very much for all your assistance with our Corporate and Personal Tax Preparation/Return. Your expertise, knowledge, and professionalism were greatly appreciated. We received exceptional Customer Service from all the Staff at Madan Chartered Accountants. We highly recommend Madan Chartered Accountants.

We really appreciate your help and we will be contacting you for your assistance with next year's Tax Return.

Best Regards,
Christina and Mike

Sonu Sikand

 in the last year

I found the service to be very timely and most of all helpful. Even though I was not directly a client of the firm Al was willing to provide me useful advice which helped me in making an important decision with respect to how I should structure my future employment and the potential tax benefits. This type of service goes along way in building a solid client base founded on good customer service!

sixtreyfeat

 in the last year

Madan Chartered Accountant was very helpful completing and providing information regarding my corporate tax return. Everything was explained very well and my questions were answered satisfactorily. I would not hesitate in using Madan Chartered Accountant again.

A.J. Ghergich

 in the last year

I run a small consulting firm in the US and Madan was incredibly helpful with providing advice on cross boarder tax issues. Particularly when it comes to a US company hiring an employee in Canada. I would highly recommend.

Pietro S

 in the last year

--

TMEC

 in the last year

Madan Chartered Accountants are a group of highly knowledgeable individuals that are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our questions and concerns are always answered. The team has been great in response time. They have a tremendous amount of experience for Canada/US business which makes the accounting aspect of business easier as they always guide me in the right path. Highly recommended.

Lila Azouz

 in the last year

This is my first year using Madan Chartered Accountant and I am very impressed with their work and their level of service. They have been very good at answering all my questions and getting back to me in a timely way. I am definitely going to continue using their services for my future tax needs. I highly recommend them to you!

Asantha Fonseka

 in the last year

I was able to reach Allan directly via a quick phone call, and he took the time to listen and explained my options clearly and efficiently. Great advice by a knowledgeable accountant!

Dan Graveson

 in the last year

I had a chat with Allan Madan today regarding the structure of my income property business in the US. His knowledge and openness was tremendous. His recommendations in the very short time we talked will be very valuable to my business. I appreciate his advice and I look forward to working with Allan again soon.

Aly Champsi

 2 years ago

Everyone has been very responsive and helpful through the process. I would highly recommend them.

Ila Sanghavi

 2 years ago

Being a non resident, we were looking for a good accountant in Toronto area to handle my tax filing with CRA. I chose Madan Chartered Accountants based on the reviews I had read. I dealt with Allan Madan and Vignesh Malik at this firm and found them to be very professional and prompt with their service and handling of my tax matters and advised us upfront of their work and fees. We would definitely plan to use them again when a need arises in the future.

Paul Agnew

 2 years ago

Gurrai, Both Jacqui and I would like to thank you for handling our account and helping us reconstruct our business in 2013. We felt that you were very pleasant to work with as well as very knowledgeable in your field. We also appreciated the professionalism you displayed at all times. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in 2014. Paul and Jacqui Agnew IWS Enterprises.

Rad Law

 2 years ago

Madan Chartered Accountant provides extremely timely and professional accounting services. Allan is extremely knowledgable, easy to work with and has put together a great team. I would highly recommend him. As a professional myself, I need someone who is going to perform tax planning in a manner that is above-board and thorough, and he is the perfect person for this.

Anonymous

 2 years ago

Madan Chartered Accountants are a group of highly knowledgeable individuals that are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our questions and concerns are always answered. The team has been great in response time. They have a tremendous amount of experience for Canada/US business which makes the accounting aspect of business easier as they always guide me in the right path. Highly recommended.

Nikolay Horozov

 2 years ago

Great service, friendly folks. Easy to get appointment with.

Neeta Singh

 2 years ago

I am a CPA (Chartered Accountant). I reached out to the firm for specific corporate tax advice. I found the team to be personable, kind, knowledgeable and very professional. I also appreciated their patience in fully listening to the moving parts as we discussed the matter. Thank you kindly, and the best of luck! Neeta PS: Love the website developments.

Pablo Elustondo

 2 years ago

Hi, Madan accountants, and Gurrai in particular, where exactly what I was looking for: a pool of young / dynamic professionals that would help me figure out how to do my small business corporate taxes using modern software, smart thinking, no nonsense and saving money. In out first meeting, they point me and explained me how to use modern and cost effective online software for accounting, that I did not have, and in my second meeting we completed my T2 return based on that. And I almost understood what I did :). Great. I am techy and reasonable informed so I want smart and quick people that use modern tools. Tip, I selected Madan based on a YouTube video, check it out. Keep the good work!.

Gregory Sailsman

 2 years ago

I spoke with Gurrai, who is one of the Accountants at Madan, and I would like to commend him on the following skills: 1) Strong level of professionalism 2) Very Articulate 3) Expert opinion on the subject of Corporate taxes I will definitely be using Madan Rating : 5 out of 5

Robert Belsey

 2 years ago

I chose madan based on their big 4 background and specifically their background in international tax - they have delivered

Jordan Monaghan

 2 years ago

These guys rock. Allan and his team have always done a great job it's a pleasure to publicly recommend them.

Jauher Ahmad

 2 years ago

Allan and his team are professional and thorough. Francis recently completed my tax return and did a great job. Allan also has specific knowledge of accounting strategies that many other accountants I spoke to don't. I highly recommend

Andy Hall

 2 years ago

Friendly, informative service - as a UK national living over here for a year, my tax issues are a little complicated, but Allan has been nothing but helpful.

Vouli Tsontzidis

 2 years ago

Allan and his team continue to deliver fast and accurate returns for us year after year. His team is professional, eager and knowledgeble and respond to inquires with great advice every time. We would highly recommend Madan CA as personal and business tax consultants.

Rainer Cruz

 2 years ago

Gurrai is diligent in answering my tax-related inquiries. In his busy schedule, he is able to allot a designated time to fill in and perform his duties for Madan Chartered Accountants.

kim mcallister

 2 years ago

I have been doing business with Madan Chartered Accountants for over three years as a supplier and I have found everyone there to be extremely professional, knowledgeable and very client oriented. Their attention to detail and process is admirable, and their quick response to questions and willingness to assist makes them an absolute pleasure to work with!

Nader Hanna

 2 years ago

The staff at Madan Accounting were incredibly helpful, we were so glad to work with them. we had a complex personal situation that required the assistance of a tax professional. The Madan staff explained everything in laymans' terms to us, and helped us see parts of the claim that we had previously missed. They were very prompt in their communications as well, so we knew that our returns and our tax reporting were in good hands. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of assistance with their taxes.

Nick Kekkas

 2 years ago

I contacted Madan Chartered Accountant after briefly searching for an accountant with international tax experience. Allan addressed my questions swiftly and directed me to Hafsa Sharif who assisted me in the duration of the process. Hafsa was professional, very knowledgeable, and exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to contact Hafsa at Madan CA in the future. Thanks.

Dominika S

 2 years ago

I was looking for an accountant knowledgeable in the area of real estate. Allan gave me a free short consultation, and in that short time, I learned most of what I need to do to set up my investment properly and not to lose money. I'll be going back to him to do a proper investment strategy.

Keith Snazel

 2 years ago

Allan was incredibly approachable and he answered my corporate tax question quickly and professionally. I would recommend Allan Madan to any small Canadian business looking for help with their corporate taxes.

Christopher Cadlum

 2 years ago

I was faced with a complex tax scenario and needed a tax advice. I found Madan Chartered Accountant thanks to Alan's youtube videos that addressed a lot of my questions. I immediately set up an appointment and met with Vignesh and Alan. I got all my questions answered plus excellent additional advice. I highly recommend this company.

Miroslav Beganovic

 2 years ago

Got in contact with Madan Chartered Accountants about doing a catch up on outstanding US Personal Tax Returns. The service level provided was excellent and correspondence was very professional and effective. The fees charged for the services provided were very reasonable and definitely recommend them.

Shawn Harris

 2 years ago

Allan kindly took time out of his day to help me with a business related matter. He provided me with a lot of information in a very efficient and courteous manner. I would strongly recommend utilizing his services based on our interaction.

Amir G.

 2 years ago

Allan kindly took time out of his day to help me with a business related matter. He provided me with a lot of information in a very efficient and courteous manner. I would strongly recommend utilizing his services based on our interaction

Joanne Leduc

 2 years ago

Madan Chartered Accountant has been my professional and personal accounting firm for the past several years. Allan continues to provide leading tax planning strategies for clients. I highly recommend his services if you are seeking advanced tax planning coupled with a very high service standard.

Rodney Minden

 2 years ago

I met with Allan in July 2012 and he was very helpful in explaining the in and outs of corporate taxes in addition to some hints around personal finance. Allan recommended a bookkeeper to assist me in preparing my books. Allan's staff was extremely helpful in helping me prepare my corporate and personal tax return for 2012 and I look forward to working with for 2013.

Shreyas Ambikar

 2 years ago

Madan Chartered Accountant, alias Alan and Gurrai are extremely professional and detail oriented. They maintain clarity and vision throughout. The most important thing i liked about them is the way they provide solutions to all your business or personal needs. I had all my doubts cleared within a span of time and was completely satisfied with the way they conduct their work. My high expectations we met and was not at all disappointed. They cater to your needs and help you out in all aspects. I would highly recommend Madan CA.

Nathan Parkhouse

 2 years ago

Madan Chartered Accountant has been my professional and personal accounting firm for the past several years. Allan continues to provide leading tax planning strategies for clients. I highly recommend his services if you are seeking advanced tax planning coupled with a very high service standard.

Phillip Sachinidis

 2 years ago

I called Madan Chartered Accountants from the other side of the country as I could not get any helpful advice from any local CA firms. He was friendly, patient and extremely helpful. I came across a Madan You Tube Tutorial that was very clear and informative. I checked his website and found that his FAQ section was current and packed with extremely useful information. The answers were straight forward and easy to understand. Thank you!

Isabelle Manseau

 2 years ago

I absolutely love everything about this company. What I really appreciate is that Allan and Gurrai are not only very knowledgeable, but actually listen to your business needs and take the time to explain things to you. I think most people could agree that it's hard to find people who actually care to listen and care to help these days. It's nice to feel like your business and accounting needs are in good hands.

Fernando Alexandre

 2 years ago

I have a new accountant. Prompt, friendly and professional is how I would describe them. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs any help with their tax situation. Special thanks to Allan and Hafsa.

Vivian Gagliano

 2 years ago

I was referred to Madan Chartered Accountants by a friend and I was not disappointed. We had just been through a major year of transition, which complicated our tax and accounting situation. Allan and Vignesh were fantastic in helping us methodically sort through the clutter and get everything in order. Their checklist of everything we needed to do to get our taxes done was clear, straight forward and very helpful. I'd highly recommend them

wallstreet234

 2 years ago

Gave me a free consultation. I then filed my taxes with Alan and it was the best return I have ever received. Very nice people to deal with here. W

Vu Vuong

 2 years ago

Hafsa Sharif of Madan Chartered Accountants worked with us to prepare my wife's business return (sole proprietorship). We were very satisfied with then entire process, and the final outcome! Hafsa was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, and very accommodating when we had to make some last minute revisions. Thank you very much, Hafsa!

Paul Hunjan

 2 years ago

After meeting with Allan for initial meeting, we (me and my wife) decided right away that our accountant will be Allan. Allan and Gurrai they both very knowledgeable, they have dedicated, knowledgeable and courteous staff. This was our first year of filling corporation taxes, they took their time to educate us and walked us through the process. Thx for your patience guys...

Abraham Murra

 2 years ago

I was very satisfied with Vignesh Manick of Madan Chartered Accountatns. For the first time in years I found an accountant who was willing to provide valuable advise, something I had been waiting for a long time! Thanks, Vignesh, it was a pleasure working with you and the MadanCA team!

Ryan Mascarenhas

 2 years ago

I have just begun working with Madan, and I am already confident in their services. Their explanations are very thorough and they are very willing to teach me proper accounting methods and compliance requirements that will keep my organization afloat. They are prompt in their responses and patient with my requests.

David Waddell

 2 years ago

I have a new accountant. Prompt, friendly and professional is how I would describe them. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs any help with their tax situation. Special thanks to Allan and Hafsa.

Rich Kim

 2 years ago

Dealing with Talha of Madan Chartered Accountants was a very pleasant and professional experience. Thanks for all the help in resolving my situation and always being there to answer my questions. It was pleasure working with you and the rest of the team!

suman chatterjee

 2 years ago

Allan has built a very knowledgeable and efficient team; I have been doing my corporate taxes with them the last 3 years and they have been doing an excellent job. Both Francis and Gurrai are very knowledgeable and everything is done efficiently and on time. I will highly recommend Madan CA to anyone doing corporate or personal tax work and have already had a number of my family members move over to his team.

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Rating:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

Free Consultation

  1. Your Name*
    Invalid Input
  2. Email*
    Invalid Input
  3. Phone
    Invalid Input
  4. Message
    Invalid Input


  5.   Refresh
    Invalid Input * - required