All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Madan CA
Average rating:  
 46 reviews
by Kelly Amad on Madan CA
Accountant
Your Location: Calgary, AB

Very impressed with Allan. First, I placed a call to service desk and inquired about certain tax issues. I later followed up with an email request, and Allan responded promptly and answered all my questions. 5 Star rating for sure!!!

by Hugo on Madan CA
Your Location: London, ON

This is my second time I submitted a question to Allan and once again it's a 10/10. The response is fast, clear, and to the point. The service you provide is priceless. Not everyone is willing to share knowledge like you and your team. Thank you Allan and thanks to your dedicated team.

by Catherine Franic on Madan CA

Allan and his team have been wonderful in helping me navigate the sometimes murky waters of tax laws and regulations. Allan is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and prompt in his replies. I highly recommend his work!

by Vahid on Madan CA
Your Location: Toronto

I am so glad to communicate with Allan and his team by email. He is absolutely professional in all subject of Tax, accounting, and business. I am sure, if any owners of a company needs a CPA, Allan is the best choice without a shadow of a doubt.

by Niko Garderis on Madan CA

I needed help planning my departure tax and related financial planning. I did extensive research and sat down with a few experts. It is my opinion that Allan is the most knowledgeable, and experienced accountant in this field. He is also very patient, and able to work with you and your time. I strongly recommend Madan Chartered accountants for your tax needs.

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
4.9
194 reviews

Kelly Amad

2 weeks ago

Very impressed with Allan. First, I placed a call to service desk and inquired about certain tax issues. I later followed up with an email request, and Allan responded promptly and answered all my questions. 5 Star rating for sure!!!

Peter Winn

2 weeks ago

Allan is very knowledgable and provides easy to understand advice. Very approachable and helpful. Good guy.

Hugo

4 weeks ago

This is my second time I submitted a question to Allan and once again it's a 10/10. The response is fast, clear, and to the point. The service you provide is priceless. Not everyone is willing to share knowledge like you and your team. Thank you Allan and thanks to your dedicated team.

Catherine Franic

2 months ago

Allan and his team have been wonderful in helping me navigate the sometimes murky waters of tax laws and regulations. Allan is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and prompt in his replies. I highly recommend his work!

Vahid

2 months ago

I am so glad to communicate with Allan and his team by email. He is absolutely professional in all subject of Tax, accounting, and business. I am sure, if any owners of a company needs a CPA, Allan is the best choice without a shadow of a doubt.

Niko Garderis

3 months ago

I needed help planning my departure tax and related financial planning. I did extensive research and sat down with a few experts. It is my opinion that Allan is the most knowledgeable, and experienced accountant in this field. He is also very patient, and able to work with you and your time. I strongly recommend Madan Chartered accountants for your tax needs.

Meena Jolly

3 months ago

I contacted Allan and his team was very quick in reaching out to me. Within a week, my return was complete. I highly recommend this firm for their efficiency and professionalism.

Ranga Kishore

4 months ago

I recently contacted Mr Allan Madan. He not only readily agreed to discuss a tax matter over a phone call but also gave me extremely valuable advice. He even waived his fee for the time spent on the call. I hope to meet and personally thank him if and when I visit Toronto.

Hugo R

4 months ago

I submitted a question about corporate tax and was surprised to receive an answer the next day. Short and clear. That's what I needed. Thank you Allan for your service. Your site is a great source of information.

TDSS Support

5 months ago

Have been using Madan CA for a year and half now and have been extremely pleased. I have used them to handle 2 companies, one in BC and a US branch in Ontario. They are professional and very easy to work with. In additional, they have followed up on all Tax related items as well as reminding me of what is coming due. Highly recommended.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This