Call Us: 905 268 0150 - Mail: amadan@madanca.com

Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

4.7   80 reviews

Murray Janewski

 in the last month

I had several questions about doing business in the US. Allan answered everything on the spot, and also gave some advice that I hadn't thought of. I had everything I needed in one call and about 10 minutes. Couldn't be better!

NOYQ HarbourSQ

 in the last month

Received fast, excellent, professional service. very reasonable. Highly recommended

Basil
GMI

Davin Piercey

 2 months ago

I had never filed corporate tax before and was absolutely overwhelmed by the process. Madan Chartered Accountants took all the pain out of it and took care of everything very quickly. Highly recommended, I will use them again in the future.

codesawa

 3 months ago

I live overseas. I own an investment property in Canada. They have been taking care of my tax returns for 3 years. Since my English isn't strong enough I had a hard time understanding complicated tax rules but they always help me. I highly recommend them if you live overseas and looking for a great account service.

Rick A

 3 months ago

Excellent service! I found out about this firm through the search engine. I had a few tax-related questions and called to speak with Alan Madan. The operator immediately put me in touch with him. He was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions. Very nice firm!

Christina and Mike

 3 months ago

Thank you very much for all your assistance with our Corporate and Personal Tax Preparation/Return. Your expertise, knowledge, and professionalism were greatly appreciated. We received exceptional Customer Service from all the Staff at Madan Chartered Accountants. We highly recommend Madan Chartered Accountants.

We really appreciate your help and we will be contacting you for your assistance with next year's Tax Return.

Best Regards,
Christina and Mike

Sonu Sikand

 3 months ago

I found the service to be very timely and most of all helpful. Even though I was not directly a client of the firm Al was willing to provide me useful advice which helped me in making an important decision with respect to how I should structure my future employment and the potential tax benefits. This type of service goes along way in building a solid client base founded on good customer service!

sixtreyfeat

 3 months ago

Madan Chartered Accountant was very helpful completing and providing information regarding my corporate tax return. Everything was explained very well and my questions were answered satisfactorily. I would not hesitate in using Madan Chartered Accountant again.

A.J. Ghergich

 3 months ago

I run a small consulting firm in the US and Madan was incredibly helpful with providing advice on cross boarder tax issues. Particularly when it comes to a US company hiring an employee in Canada. I would highly recommend.

Pietro S

 3 months ago

--

Lila Azouz

 5 months ago

This is my first year using Madan Chartered Accountant and I am very impressed with their work and their level of service. They have been very good at answering all my questions and getting back to me in a timely way. I am definitely going to continue using their services for my future tax needs. I highly recommend them to you!

Asantha Fonseka

 5 months ago

I was able to reach Allan directly via a quick phone call, and he took the time to listen and explained my options clearly and efficiently. Great advice by a knowledgeable accountant!

Dan Graveson

 5 months ago

I had a chat with Allan Madan today regarding the structure of my income property business in the US. His knowledge and openness was tremendous. His recommendations in the very short time we talked will be very valuable to my business. I appreciate his advice and I look forward to working with Allan again soon.

Aly Champsi

 7 months ago

Everyone has been very responsive and helpful through the process. I would highly recommend them.

Ila Sanghavi

 7 months ago

Being a non resident, we were looking for a good accountant in Toronto area to handle my tax filing with CRA. I chose Madan Chartered Accountants based on the reviews I had read. I dealt with Allan Madan and Vignesh Malik at this firm and found them to be very professional and prompt with their service and handling of my tax matters and advised us upfront of their work and fees. We would definitely plan to use them again when a need arises in the future.

Paul Agnew

 7 months ago

Gurrai, Both Jacqui and I would like to thank you for handling our account and helping us reconstruct our business in 2013. We felt that you were very pleasant to work with as well as very knowledgeable in your field. We also appreciated the professionalism you displayed at all times. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in 2014. Paul and Jacqui Agnew IWS Enterprises.

Rad Law

 7 months ago

Madan Chartered Accountant provides extremely timely and professional accounting services. Allan is extremely knowledgable, easy to work with and has put together a great team. I would highly recommend him. As a professional myself, I need someone who is going to perform tax planning in a manner that is above-board and thorough, and he is the perfect person for this.

Trillium Medical Education Consultants Inc.

 7 months ago

Madan Chartered Accountants are a group of highly knowledgeable individuals that are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our questions and concerns are always answered. The team has been great in response time. They have a tremendous amount of experience for Canada/US business which makes the accounting aspect of business easier as they always guide me in the right path. Highly recommended.

Nikolay Horozov

 7 months ago

Great service, friendly folks. Easy to get appointment with.

Neeta Singh

 7 months ago

I am a CPA (Chartered Accountant). I reached out to the firm for specific corporate tax advice. I found the team to be personable, kind, knowledgeable and very professional. I also appreciated their patience in fully listening to the moving parts as we discussed the matter. Thank you kindly, and the best of luck! Neeta PS: Love the website developments.

Pablo Elustondo

 8 months ago

Hi, Madan accountants, and Gurrai in particular, where exactly what I was looking for: a pool of young / dynamic professionals that would help me figure out how to do my small business corporate taxes using modern software, smart thinking, no nonsense and saving money. In out first meeting, they point me and explained me how to use modern and cost effective online software for accounting, that I did not have, and in my second meeting we completed my T2 return based on that. And I almost understood what I did :). Great. I am techy and reasonable informed so I want smart and quick people that use modern tools. Tip, I selected Madan based on a YouTube video, check it out. Keep the good work!.

Gregory Sailsman

 9 months ago

I spoke with Gurrai, who is one of the Accountants at Madan, and I would like to commend him on the following skills: 1) Strong level of professionalism 2) Very Articulate 3) Expert opinion on the subject of Corporate taxes I will definitely be using Madan Rating : 5 out of 5

Robert Belsey

 9 months ago

I chose madan based on their big 4 background and specifically their background in international tax - they have delivered

Jordan Monaghan

 9 months ago

These guys rock. Allan and his team have always done a great job it's a pleasure to publicly recommend them.

Jauher Ahmad

 9 months ago

Allan and his team are professional and thorough. Francis recently completed my tax return and did a great job. Allan also has specific knowledge of accounting strategies that many other accountants I spoke to don't. I highly recommend

Andy Hall

 9 months ago

Friendly, informative service - as a UK national living over here for a year, my tax issues are a little complicated, but Allan has been nothing but helpful.

Vouli Tsontzidis

 9 months ago

Allan and his team continue to deliver fast and accurate returns for us year after year. His team is professional, eager and knowledgeble and respond to inquires with great advice every time. We would highly recommend Madan CA as personal and business tax consultants.

Rainer Cruz

 10 months ago

Gurrai is diligent in answering my tax-related inquiries. In his busy schedule, he is able to allot a designated time to fill in and perform his duties for Madan Chartered Accountants.

kim mcallister

 10 months ago

I have been doing business with Madan Chartered Accountants for over three years as a supplier and I have found everyone there to be extremely professional, knowledgeable and very client oriented. Their attention to detail and process is admirable, and their quick response to questions and willingness to assist makes them an absolute pleasure to work with!

Nader Hanna

 10 months ago

The staff at Madan Accounting were incredibly helpful, we were so glad to work with them. we had a complex personal situation that required the assistance of a tax professional. The Madan staff explained everything in laymans' terms to us, and helped us see parts of the claim that we had previously missed. They were very prompt in their communications as well, so we knew that our returns and our tax reporting were in good hands. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of assistance with their taxes.

Nick Kekkas

 10 months ago

I contacted Madan Chartered Accountant after briefly searching for an accountant with international tax experience. Allan addressed my questions swiftly and directed me to Hafsa Sharif who assisted me in the duration of the process. Hafsa was professional, very knowledgeable, and exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to contact Hafsa at Madan CA in the future. Thanks.

Dominika S

 10 months ago

I was looking for an accountant knowledgeable in the area of real estate. Allan gave me a free short consultation, and in that short time, I learned most of what I need to do to set up my investment properly and not to lose money. I'll be going back to him to do a proper investment strategy.

Keith Snazel

 10 months ago

Allan was incredibly approachable and he answered my corporate tax question quickly and professionally. I would recommend Allan Madan to any small Canadian business looking for help with their corporate taxes.

Christopher Cadlum

 10 months ago

I was faced with a complex tax scenario and needed a tax advice. I found Madan Chartered Accountant thanks to Alan's youtube videos that addressed a lot of my questions. I immediately set up an appointment and met with Vignesh and Alan. I got all my questions answered plus excellent additional advice. I highly recommend this company.

Miroslav Beganovic

 10 months ago

Got in contact with Madan Chartered Accountants about doing a catch up on outstanding US Personal Tax Returns. The service level provided was excellent and correspondence was very professional and effective. The fees charged for the services provided were very reasonable and definitely recommend them.

Shawn Harris

 10 months ago

Allan kindly took time out of his day to help me with a business related matter. He provided me with a lot of information in a very efficient and courteous manner. I would strongly recommend utilizing his services based on our interaction.

Amir G.

 10 months ago

Allan kindly took time out of his day to help me with a business related matter. He provided me with a lot of information in a very efficient and courteous manner. I would strongly recommend utilizing his services based on our interaction

Joanne Leduc

 10 months ago

Madan Chartered Accountant has been my professional and personal accounting firm for the past several years. Allan continues to provide leading tax planning strategies for clients. I highly recommend his services if you are seeking advanced tax planning coupled with a very high service standard.

Rodney Minden

 10 months ago

I met with Allan in July 2012 and he was very helpful in explaining the in and outs of corporate taxes in addition to some hints around personal finance. Allan recommended a bookkeeper to assist me in preparing my books. Allan's staff was extremely helpful in helping me prepare my corporate and personal tax return for 2012 and I look forward to working with for 2013.

Shreyas Ambikar

 11 months ago

Madan Chartered Accountant, alias Alan and Gurrai are extremely professional and detail oriented. They maintain clarity and vision throughout. The most important thing i liked about them is the way they provide solutions to all your business or personal needs. I had all my doubts cleared within a span of time and was completely satisfied with the way they conduct their work. My high expectations we met and was not at all disappointed. They cater to your needs and help you out in all aspects. I would highly recommend Madan CA.

Nathan Parkhouse

 11 months ago

Madan Chartered Accountant has been my professional and personal accounting firm for the past several years. Allan continues to provide leading tax planning strategies for clients. I highly recommend his services if you are seeking advanced tax planning coupled with a very high service standard.

Phillip Sachinidis

 11 months ago

I called Madan Chartered Accountants from the other side of the country as I could not get any helpful advice from any local CA firms. He was friendly, patient and extremely helpful. I came across a Madan You Tube Tutorial that was very clear and informative. I checked his website and found that his FAQ section was current and packed with extremely useful information. The answers were straight forward and easy to understand. Thank you!

Isabelle Manseau

 11 months ago

I absolutely love everything about this company. What I really appreciate is that Allan and Gurrai are not only very knowledgeable, but actually listen to your business needs and take the time to explain things to you. I think most people could agree that it's hard to find people who actually care to listen and care to help these days. It's nice to feel like your business and accounting needs are in good hands.

Fernando Alexandre

 11 months ago

I have a new accountant. Prompt, friendly and professional is how I would describe them. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs any help with their tax situation. Special thanks to Allan and Hafsa.

Vivian Gagliano

 11 months ago

I was referred to Madan Chartered Accountants by a friend and I was not disappointed. We had just been through a major year of transition, which complicated our tax and accounting situation. Allan and Vignesh were fantastic in helping us methodically sort through the clutter and get everything in order. Their checklist of everything we needed to do to get our taxes done was clear, straight forward and very helpful. I'd highly recommend them

wallstreet234

 11 months ago

Gave me a free consultation. I then filed my taxes with Alan and it was the best return I have ever received. Very nice people to deal with here. W

Vu Vuong

 11 months ago

Hafsa Sharif of Madan Chartered Accountants worked with us to prepare my wife's business return (sole proprietorship). We were very satisfied with then entire process, and the final outcome! Hafsa was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, and very accommodating when we had to make some last minute revisions. Thank you very much, Hafsa!

Paul Hunjan

 11 months ago

After meeting with Allan for initial meeting, we (me and my wife) decided right away that our accountant will be Allan. Allan and Gurrai they both very knowledgeable, they have dedicated, knowledgeable and courteous staff. This was our first year of filling corporation taxes, they took their time to educate us and walked us through the process. Thx for your patience guys...

Abraham Murra

 in the last year

I was very satisfied with Vignesh Manick of Madan Chartered Accountatns. For the first time in years I found an accountant who was willing to provide valuable advise, something I had been waiting for a long time! Thanks, Vignesh, it was a pleasure working with you and the MadanCA team!

Ryan Mascarenhas

 in the last year

I have just begun working with Madan, and I am already confident in their services. Their explanations are very thorough and they are very willing to teach me proper accounting methods and compliance requirements that will keep my organization afloat. They are prompt in their responses and patient with my requests.

David Waddell

 in the last year

I have a new accountant. Prompt, friendly and professional is how I would describe them. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs any help with their tax situation. Special thanks to Allan and Hafsa.

Rich Kim

 in the last year

Dealing with Talha of Madan Chartered Accountants was a very pleasant and professional experience. Thanks for all the help in resolving my situation and always being there to answer my questions. It was pleasure working with you and the rest of the team!

suman chatterjee

 in the last year

Allan has built a very knowledgeable and efficient team; I have been doing my corporate taxes with them the last 3 years and they have been doing an excellent job. Both Francis and Gurrai are very knowledgeable and everything is done efficiently and on time. I will highly recommend Madan CA to anyone doing corporate or personal tax work and have already had a number of my family members move over to his team.

Geena W

 in the last year

I just called in with a few questions and he took the time to answer them without hesitation. They are very professional and knowledgeable - I wouldn't hesitate taking my services there. Thank you

Joanne Lozinski

 in the last year

Alan answered my question in less than 60 seconds and was most helpful.

Cassio Mosqueira

 in the last year

Allan clearly knows his stuff. He has given me valuable advice on how to optimize my profits. He has also been very helpful and accessible every time I had questions. I highly recommend Madan Charted Accountan

James Kiernan

 in the last year

Allan has helped our American company with Canadian tax filings. He's done a wonderful job and is a great resource for American companies that do business in Canada

Shawn Harris

 in the last year

My experience with Madan Chartered accountants was great! I had a complicated situation and they were completed my return easily and professionally with no hassles. I felt their rate was fair as well. I would recommend them to all. Regards, Satisfied customer

Arlen Ritchie

 in the last year

We came upon Madan Chartered Accountants through a Google search for accountants in the Toronto area. Naturally, I was skeptical about choosing an accounting firm based solely on an internet search, especially over one of the many brand name firms and personal referrals that I had received from business associates. However, after interviewing half a dozen accounting firms, Mr. Madan quickly garnered our confidence. From the first impression, we could tell that Mr. Madan and his firm were professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. And now, after having worked with them, I would add to that list, thorough and responsive. On a tight timeline, Mr. Madan and his colleagues completed all the work required, delivered on time, and gave us helpful advice at every step. In the end, we were duly impressed by both the amount of personalized attention we received and the quality of their output.

A Google User

 in the last year

A Google User

Joanne Leduc

 in the last year

Mr.Madan provides excellent service at excellent cost. He is professional, articulate, thorough and patient. Becoming ex-pats and non-residents of our home, Canada, is not a simple process but Allan has provided peace of mind to my husband and myself. Mr.Madan is attentive and sensitive to his customers' needs and completes tasks in a timely fashion. Our experience with Allan Madan has been one of courteous professionalism and he has a wealth of knowledge not often seen in the accounting profession. I strongly recommend Allan Madan to anyone looking to get the job done in the best and fairest way possible!

A Google User

 in the last year

Prompt, efficient, and clear advice on US -Canada (non-resident) tax issues

Pavan Arora

 in the last year

I called Allan with a very urgent accounting inquiry. He responded to my question immediately and provided me with a highly understandable and professional answer. Furthermore, he let me know that he was available at any time if I had any additional questions.

A Google User

 in the last year

Allan Madan went out of his way to give some really sound advice, you always want to find an accountant to work with that is going to go above and beyond. He's very friendly, approachable, and a great person to work with. Definitely knows his stuff! Check out his videos and you'll learn so much!

Jim Mikell

 in the last year

Used the services of Allan and his team to incorporate my consulting firm, and handle the transition from a sole proprietor. The group is experienced and very willing to provide the insight and advice needed, and the process went very smoothly. Will be continuing to use their services both personally and professionally.

A Google User

 in the last year

Brilliant accounting firm, very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. I moved the accounting services of my small business IT consulting company from another company to Madan Accountants and the experience has been flawless. Thank you Allan and the team and definitely happy to recommend down the road to others.

Tony Arlete Dias

 2 years ago

I called Madan CA needing some estate accounting advice. Allan took the time to understand our situation and questions and provided sound advice; as well as making some other suggestions. I will be returning to Madan CA and would recommend their services. Thank you Allan.

A Google User

 2 years ago

A Google User

A Google User

 2 years ago

A Google User

Jamshaid Hashmi

 2 years ago

.

A Google User

 2 years ago

I came across Allan's website when I was searching for some information on how to do my taxes. His video was quite easy to understand. Allan even took the time to answer my follow-up questions via email. What a courteous and knowledgeable guy!

A Google User

 2 years ago

Allan Madan is a tax expert! He makes the whole income tax process easy so I don't have to worry about a thing.

A Google User

 2 years ago

Rapid and Helpful. . I had some questions about home office expenses. When I asked these questions from my accountant, I did not become convinced by his comments, because I had heard something different. Then, I tried to find another idea and finally found some Youtube videos which were provided by Allan Madan. All of them were helpful. After watching Youtube videos I sent an email to Allan Madan and asked him more questions. He replied me rapidly with more details. His answer saved time and money for our company. Ask him and see the results.

A Google User

 2 years ago

Fast response!! I happened to read an article written by Allan Madan on the internet. Then I emailed him about the questions I had in my mind. I received the reply from him in half an hour. His insights and advice can definitely save you $$.

A Google User

 2 years ago

Asif - I recently became Canadian non-resident living abroard and had experiencing significant uncertainty with my filing of tax return to Revenue Canada and it acceptance in a satisfactory manner. I was seeking a professional accountant to file my tax and provide responses to my queries with respect to various aspect of my unique situation. Fortunately, I contacted Mr. Allan via company's website and he contacted me at my Saudi Arabian cell number immediately. Mr Allan provided me list of information needed to file the return in one email and provided concrete advice to my queries pertaining to various issues for filing tax return as non-resident. My return is now submitted within my requested timeline and I really appreciate Mr. Allan's command over various issues pertaining to non-resident tax filing.

A Google User

 2 years ago

I called with a problem about a Canadian non-resident tax return. Allan quickly diagnosed that the problem was not mine and referred my to someone else who may be able to fix the situation. Rather than try to generate a fee, he focused on solving the problem - a refreshing experience.

A Google User

 3 years ago

Grant – May 19, 2011 It's a miracle. At the end of May my company will be terminated in it's employment with an agency and I will be learning how to assist my wife in growing her real estate business in Ontario while I search for consultant work. BUT, now Allan I can use my company to manage my wife's real estate business as she has asked me to try and do and save 30% in taxes. I now need to get a Management Agreement drafted. I will be visiting your website right now and thank you very much Allan. After consulting with Allan several times he determined that this course of action would not be suitable for our needs and advised us accordingly to which I wrote:. Thank you very much for your honest, free and timely response to our issues. We will take your advice and do what you have said. May the world treat you right every day. You’re a good man

A Google User

 3 years ago

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. My business partners and I had to do a VDP, to report a substantial amount of income we didn't think was taxable, this was income generated for over five years and was in the seven figure range. It was a challenging and uncertain moment for all of us. After visiting other accountants to do the financial report the CRA requested, none were so supportive, confident, and knowledgeable as Allan Madan. His work is extremely professional, and he took great care to save us as much tax as possible. I foresee our company having a very strong and long business relationship with Allan!

A Google User

 3 years ago

Highly professional service. The advice I received was specific and entirely tailored to my personal situation. Allan is thorough and highly efficient. I would recommend him to anyone

A Google User

 3 years ago

I've been working with Allan for over a year now. He's a very patient and professional fellow who really knows his stuff. Very satisfied.

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Rating:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

Free Consultation

  1. Your Name*
    Invalid Input
  2. Email*
    Invalid Input
  3. Phone
    Invalid Input
  4. Message
    Invalid Input


  5.   Refresh
    Invalid Input * - required