All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Madan CA
Average rating:  
 152 reviews
by Sidra on Madan CA
Your Location: Mississauga

My experience with Madan accountants was extremely effective. Allan and Bijoy have given expert opinion and managed my tax returns really well. Their response and dealings was efficient and comfortable. I would recommend Madan Accountants for sure!

by Al F. on Madan CA

Just wanted to give a shout out to Vishal who handled my EIN for our business that we are now conducting in the U.S. Very efficient , answered all of my questions promptly. Well done !

Al

by Syed Talha on Madan CA

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountants for my 2019 tax return. Rohan Badkar was very diligent and knowledgeable when dealing with my cross border tax return. Thanks Rohan! Much appreciated.

by Liliana on Madan CA

Bhavin Patel worked on our departure tax returns and section 216 this year. He was very professional and eager to answer my questions. This is the first year I have worked with Madan Chartered Accountants and am sure I will continue to do so for the next tax returns.

Thank you Bhavin!

by Catherine W. on Madan CA

Worked with Madan Chartered Accountant for the past two years and have had a great experience throughout. We most recently had the staff accountant Bijoy Alex work on our tax returns. He took the time to answer all of our questions whether through email or on a phone call as it wasn't a straightforward return. Would recommend Madan Chartered Accountants!

Page 1 of 31:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
5
323 reviews

Sidra

3 months ago

My experience with Madan accountants was extremely effective. Allan and Bijoy have given expert opinion and managed my tax returns really well. Their response and dealings was efficient and comfortable. I would recommend Madan Accountants for sure!

Al F.

3 months ago

Just wanted to give a shout out to Vishal who handled my EIN for our business that we are now conducting in the U.S. Very efficient , answered all of my questions promptly. Well done !
Al

Syed Talha

3 months ago

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountants for my 2019 tax return. Rohan Badkar was very diligent and knowledgeable when dealing with my cross border tax return. Thanks Rohan! Much appreciated.

Liliana

3 months ago

Bhavin Patel worked on our departure tax returns and section 216 this year. He was very professional and eager to answer my questions. This is the first year I have worked with Madan Chartered Accountants and am sure I will continue to do so for the next tax returns.
Thank you Bhavin!

Catherine W.

4 months ago

Worked with Madan Chartered Accountant for the past two years and have had a great experience throughout. We most recently had the staff accountant Bijoy Alex work on our tax returns. He took the time to answer all of our questions whether through email or on a phone call as it wasn't a straightforward return. Would recommend Madan Chartered Accountants!

Kate O.

4 months ago

I am very happy with my experience working with Madan Chartered Accountant! Rohan Badkar was thorough and professional while helping me with a complicated and uncommon cross-border tax situation. I especially appreciated his patience and responsiveness during the uncertainty caused by COVID-19. Thank you, Rohan!

Mara H.

4 months ago

I used Madan CA for filing my taxes and worked with Bhavin Patel. He was very attentive and responded quickly to all my questions. Knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!

Harsh V.

5 months ago

Great work done by Rohan in my personal tax situation with cross border implications. Team has in depth knowledge of residency determination, US and Canadian Tax laws.

Rohan was prompt with his communication and accurate with his knowledge.

Ankur S.

5 months ago

I worked with Ritika for filing my US and Canada taxes. Prompt and professional communication. Good knowledge of taxes. Very quick service. Attention to detail was better than other CPAs I have worked with but still could use improvement as I had to point to certain stock transactions that she missed in her initial calculations. Pricing was good too. I would come back and give them another try next year.

Bridgette C.

5 months ago

Great service for our income tax returns! We've had our personal and corporate income tax returns done by this company for the last two years. We've always had our questions answered and they've also made sure that our forms are sent to CRA on time. Bijoy and Mahfuz were excellent!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This