All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Madan CA
Average rating:  
 162 reviews
by Rohan K on Madan CA

The team at Madan was great to work with. Rohan Badkar was fantastic throughout the whole process and super responsive and helpful. Will be going back to them for my tax account needs in the future and would highly recommend to anyone.

by Luca F. on Madan CA

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion of several corporate tax returns and financial statement compilations. Imran Zafar did an excellent job on my files and the response times were fantastic.

by Samir Srivastava on Madan CA

This is my 3rd year with Madan CA and I am very pleased with their services. Mr. Bijoy Alex is very knowledgeable & experience in his domain and always provide guidance for my queries. I highly recommend Madan CPA & Bijoy Alex for all corporate tax filing related work.

by SESHAGIRI VADLAMANI on Madan CA
I do IT Consulting have my own Incorporated company
Your Location: Toronto

I file my T2 & US1120 (Incorporated Company returns since inception in 2013) through Madan CA (Allan Madan & Nick Angelis). Exceptional service & I recommended several of my friends to avail Madan CA tax services.Will continue with Madan CA - Tax services in future too!

by Praveen G on Madan CA

Had couple of questions on tax implications of moving from US to Canada. Madan explained everything in depth. He is super responsive and highly knowledgeable. After couple of months I had another small question regarding the same and he answered that free of cost. I am totally happy with his services and highly recommend him

Page 1 of 33:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
4.9
333 reviews

Rohan K

3 weeks ago

The team at Madan was great to work with. Rohan Badkar was fantastic throughout the whole process and super responsive and helpful. Will be going back to them for my tax account needs in the future and would highly recommend to anyone.

Luca F.

1 month ago

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion of several corporate tax returns and financial statement compilations. Imran Zafar did an excellent job on my files and the response times were fantastic.

Samir Srivastava

1 month ago

This is my 3rd year with Madan CA and I am very pleased with their services. Mr. Bijoy Alex is very knowledgeable & experience in his domain and always provide guidance for my queries. I highly recommend Madan CPA & Bijoy Alex for all corporate tax filing related work.

SESHAGIRI VADLAMANI

2 months ago

I file my T2 & US1120 (Incorporated Company returns since inception in 2013) through Madan CA (Allan Madan & Nick Angelis). Exceptional service & I recommended several of my friends to avail Madan CA tax services.Will continue with Madan CA - Tax services in future too!

Praveen G

2 months ago

Had couple of questions on tax implications of moving from US to Canada. Madan explained everything in depth. He is super responsive and highly knowledgeable. After couple of months I had another small question regarding the same and he answered that free of cost. I am totally happy with his services and highly recommend him

Jonathan Leblond

3 months ago

I got very helpful information and everything was crystal clear and I refer them to every Canadian who wants to build a US real estate cie. Thanks for everything.

Leslie Cifelli

3 months ago

We are very please with the service provided by Madan Chartered Accountant in filing my Mom's tax returns, as she had recently moved back to Canada from the US. Special thanks to Ritika who was courteous and knowledgeable and addressed our questions promptly and professionally.

Cody S.

3 months ago

Madan gets the work done for a reasonable price. They're upfront with their fees and have expertise in a wide variety of cross boarder tax matters.

Philippa M

3 months ago

I’ve used Madan CA for my tax filing. Waqar Naqvi completed my 2018 & 2019 tax returns in a timely manner. He is professional, patient & knowledgeable about taxation rules. Waqar is personable & comfortable to deal with – an important characteristic & of utmost concern to the client especially in tax matters due to the inherent nature of client privacy & security of info collected for processing. I give Waqar a 5***** rating.

Samir Srivastava

3 months ago

Very pleased with my experience working with Madan CA.
Since I was out of Canada, Mr. Bijoy Alex helped me thoroughly to explain and complete all Tax related process very professionally. He is very prompt and have great in-depth knowledge.
I highly recommend Bijoy Alex for such work.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This