All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
by Thomas Kreutzer on Blank Business Name

Very happy with their services, highly recommended!

by Andrew Nik on Blank Business Name

Allan does a pretty good job. I was especially impressed with his seminars on the upcoming tax changes for small business in Canada. He handled my tax efficiently and has some good tips on using Wave too. I will be using him again.

by Alyra Halyn on Blank Business Name

Alan and Lei were exceptional in assisting with my non-residency and departure return processes. Highly recommend this great team!

by Stefano StewieBolis Bolis on Blank Business Name

He's helping me a lot about how to start a business in bc and avoid tax overpayments,thanks Madan!

by Joe Damiani on Blank Business Name

I called with a tax question that I had difficulty getting answered with the usual large organizations. Adam called back and provided a free consultation answering the question immediately and accurately. He is responsive, knowledgeable with good communication skills.

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
4.9
175 reviews

Thomas Kreutzer

3 weeks ago

Very happy with their services, highly recommended!

Andrew Nik

1 month ago

Allan does a pretty good job. I was especially impressed with his seminars on the upcoming tax changes for small business in Canada. He handled my tax efficiently and has some good tips on using Wave too. I will be using him again.

Alyra Halyn

2 months ago

Alan and Lei were exceptional in assisting with my non-residency and departure return processes. Highly recommend this great team!

Stefano StewieBolis Bolis

3 months ago

He's helping me a lot about how to start a business in bc and avoid tax overpayments,thanks Madan!

Joe Damiani

3 months ago

I called with a tax question that I had difficulty getting answered with the usual large organizations. Adam called back and provided a free consultation answering the question immediately and accurately. He is responsive, knowledgeable with good communication skills.

Danny Bhagwandin

3 months ago

Madan is an extremely helpful and knowledgeable accountant. I have consulted on wide ranging issues such as LLC, Corp, US personal taxes, Rental properties. Madan always returns calls and provides a lot of FREE USEFUL advice which is very rare. I recommend him without reservation.

Geoff Anderson

3 months ago

I shot a question to him with from out of the blue; a prompt response returned! Thanks, this shows you care!

Yang Zhao

3 months ago

Alan and his stuff provide very good services and always helpful when I have questions. They are very professional and knowledgeable.

Ajith Kumar

4 months ago

Want to thank Madan for going out of the way to help a person who called him out of the blue. I called him at 9.00 AM in morning and left him voice message. He returned my call with in 15 minutes. He gave detailed answer to my query. Thanks Madan! Five stars for excellent service.

97HeavyJOE

4 months ago

Madan chartered accountant are very knowledgeable accountants. Very friendly and helpful. All my requests are always answered in a timly matter. Would recccomend anyone to use them for there financial advice.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This