All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
by Angela Shenton on Blank Business Name

Excellent web site. All the questions I had were answered by scrolling thru

by Arun Moorthy on Blank Business Name

I needed assistance with filing my personal taxes in two countries. Allan and his associates took care of me in a timely and professional manner. Andrew, the staff accountant I worked with, made this incredibly straightforward even while I wasn't in town to work with him closely.

I should note it was also very easy to make payments. Everything felt secure and reliable. I look forward to continued work with their team. Very good experience.

by Andrea McKellar on Blank Business Name

Allan was very helpful when answering the questions I had about CRA, taxation, and my upcoming move. He was very detailed in his answers/information and took the time to look up any information he did not know. He provided complex tax information in easy, laymans terms- if you have any international tax questions, Madan Chartered Accountants are recommended.

by J Bish on Blank Business Name

Highly recommended professional accounting firm for personal and business. The staff are prompt and professional in answering questions.

by Sia Mohajer on Blank Business Name

Highly recommended to anyone living overseas who has questions regarding Canadian taxes. Professional and very knowledgeable.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
4.9
153 reviews

Angela Shenton

2 months ago

Excellent web site. All the questions I had were answered by scrolling thru

Arun Moorthy

2 months ago

I needed assistance with filing my personal taxes in two countries. Allan and his associates took care of me in a timely and professional manner. Andrew, the staff accountant I worked with, made this incredibly straightforward even while I wasn't in town to work with him closely.

I should note it was also very easy to make payments. Everything felt secure and reliable. I look forward to continued work with their team. Very good experience.

Andrea McKellar

4 months ago

Allan was very helpful when answering the questions I had about CRA, taxation, and my upcoming move. He was very detailed in his answers/information and took the time to look up any information he did not know. He provided complex tax information in easy, laymans terms- if you have any international tax questions, Madan Chartered Accountants are recommended.

J Bish

5 months ago

Highly recommended professional accounting firm for personal and business. The staff are prompt and professional in answering questions.

Sia Mohajer

6 months ago

Highly recommended to anyone living overseas who has questions regarding Canadian taxes. Professional and very knowledgeable.

Ghinwa Al Taweel

6 months ago

I liked working with Rola Sheikh of Madan. She is very responsive and has good knowledge and proper information in the area of taxes we needed her to help. I would recommend Madan and Rola to friends.

Sameer Mathur

7 months ago

I am a US citizen that relocated and has worked in Toronto for the last 4 years. Madan (specifically Andrew and Francis) have been managing my taxes for the last couple years. They have been great. Very thorough, followed up timely on critical items, and easy to work with. Their fees are very reasonable given the high level of professionalism and work product they provide. If you need someone to help with US/ Canadian cross border taxes, I highly recommend them.

Meena Muthu

7 months ago

Madan Chartered Accountant staffs' are very knowledgeable, experience and passion to clients. Based on my experience I had an excellent experience with them. They guided me through filling the Corporate tax, GST, Payroll and Information returns.

Jesus Jimenez

7 months ago

Two years in a row with very professional service for my Inc company. He and his team are very knowledgeable in their business. They are up to date with changes in the rules. Following their tips is simple in this complex tax world and give a peace of mind for your business. You save money and time.

Syed Ali

7 months ago

I appreciate Allan taking the time to talk to me directly about a tax question I had - and gave me great advice - professional and definitely very helpful - appreciate your efforts and looking forward to working with your office in the future. Zeeshan

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This