All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
4.9
135 reviews

Radu Rotariu

8 months ago

Allan Madan is amazing. One of the most experienced and professional Chartered Account I work with. I asked him lots of questions, most of them very complex, through a consultation session and he answered all of them very fast and professional. Highly remanded. You will not be sorry.

Kelsey Arcand

8 months ago

Allan listened to my needs and pointed me in the right direction to Andrew. Andrew was very efficient and professional in handling my business and it is greatly appreciated!

girlswithgunz

8 months ago

I had a wonderful and professional experience at Madan Chartered Accounting. Allan and his Junior Accountant Andrew were so helpful in answer all my questions and in helping me attain important documentation for my business. I will be returning for the exceptional service. Thank you!

A Google User

8 months ago

I've been working with Allan for over a year now. He's a very patient and professional fellow who really knows his stuff. Very satisfied.

A Google User

8 months ago

Highly professional service. The advice I received was specific and entirely tailored to my personal situation. Allan is thorough and highly efficient. I would recommend him to anyone

A Google User

8 months ago

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. My business partners and I had to do a VDP, to report a substantial amount of income we didn't think was taxable, this was income generated for over five years and was in the seven figure range. It was a challenging and uncertain moment for all of us. After visiting other accountants to do the financial report the CRA requested, none were so supportive, confident, and knowledgeable as Allan Madan. His work is extremely professional, and he took great care to save us as much tax as possible. I foresee our company having a very strong and long business relationship with Allan!

A Google User

8 months ago

Grant – May 19, 2011 It's a miracle. At the end of May my company will be terminated in it's employment with an agency and I will be learning how to assist my wife in growing her real estate business in Ontario while I search for consultant work. BUT, now Allan I can use my company to manage my wife's real estate business as she has asked me to try and do and save 30% in taxes. I now need to get a Management Agreement drafted. I will be visiting your website right now and thank you very much Allan. After consulting with Allan several times he determined that this course of action would not be suitable for our needs and advised us accordingly to which I wrote:. Thank you very much for your honest, free and timely response to our issues. We will take your advice and do what you have said. May the world treat you right every day. You’re a good man

A Google User

8 months ago

I called with a problem about a Canadian non-resident tax return. Allan quickly diagnosed that the problem was not mine and referred my to someone else who may be able to fix the situation. Rather than try to generate a fee, he focused on solving the problem - a refreshing experience.

A Google User

8 months ago

Asif - I recently became Canadian non-resident living abroard and had experiencing significant uncertainty with my filing of tax return to Revenue Canada and it acceptance in a satisfactory manner. I was seeking a professional accountant to file my tax and provide responses to my queries with respect to various aspect of my unique situation. Fortunately, I contacted Mr. Allan via company's website and he contacted me at my Saudi Arabian cell number immediately. Mr Allan provided me list of information needed to file the return in one email and provided concrete advice to my queries pertaining to various issues for filing tax return as non-resident. My return is now submitted within my requested timeline and I really appreciate Mr. Allan's command over various issues pertaining to non-resident tax filing.

A Google User

8 months ago

Fast response!! I happened to read an article written by Allan Madan on the internet. Then I emailed him about the questions I had in my mind. I received the reply from him in half an hour. His insights and advice can definitely save you $$.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This