All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
by Dom Claros on Blank Business Name

First year doing corporate tax filings so I was behind and disorganized. Abid and the team at Madan helped explain and teach me everything I needed to do, and rushed to get some of my filings done before the deadlines. Very knowledgeable staff answered all my questions, would highly recommend Madan CA

by Dan Boyle on Blank Business Name

Great response time on my inquiry for our condominium corporation needs. There website is a valuable resource. I would recommend using them for your CA needs.

by Kon Young on Blank Business Name

I honestly feel Madan Chartered is really the go to place for Canadian tax issues. They really know the taxes well inside out and are extremely friendly and informative when I asked for their help. Really impressed with their online postings for FAQ and videos done in their website, makes it much easier to understand a lot of common issues than the 100 pages of tax rules. I definitely suggest Madan CA for all my friends and any others who see this review online. Thanks a lot Allan 🙂

by Thomas Kreutzer on Blank Business Name

Very happy with their services, highly recommended!

by Andrew Nik on Blank Business Name

Allan does a pretty good job. I was especially impressed with his seminars on the upcoming tax changes for small business in Canada. He handled my tax efficiently and has some good tips on using Wave too. I will be using him again.

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
4.9
179 reviews

Dom Claros

2 weeks ago

First year doing corporate tax filings so I was behind and disorganized. Abid and the team at Madan helped explain and teach me everything I needed to do, and rushed to get some of my filings done before the deadlines. Very knowledgeable staff answered all my questions, would highly recommend Madan CA

Dan Boyle

1 month ago

Great response time on my inquiry for our condominium corporation needs. There website is a valuable resource. I would recommend using them for your CA needs.

Kaivan Chinoy

2 months ago

I came across Madan Chartered Accountant while googling for tax services (after I was let down by some freelance accountant) – the timing could not have been better. Our company accounting was in a mess and Allan and his staff helped me organize and plan everything from scratch.
Since day one, it has been a real pleasure to work with Allan and his team who are excellent people to work with. Not only the staff is extremely knowledgeable but goes out of their way to help you. More over they also specialize in cross-border taxes, so that’s a real bonus for me working with one accounting firm to taking care of all my US/Canada taxation needs.

Kon Young

2 months ago

I honestly feel Madan Chartered is really the go to place for Canadian tax issues. They really know the taxes well inside out and are extremely friendly and informative when I asked for their help. Really impressed with their online postings for FAQ and videos done in their website, makes it much easier to understand a lot of common issues than the 100 pages of tax rules. I definitely suggest Madan CA for all my friends and any others who see this review online. Thanks a lot Allan :)

Thomas Kreutzer

3 months ago

Very happy with their services, highly recommended!

Andrew Nik

3 months ago

Allan does a pretty good job. I was especially impressed with his seminars on the upcoming tax changes for small business in Canada. He handled my tax efficiently and has some good tips on using Wave too. I will be using him again.

Alyra Halyn

4 months ago

Alan and Lei were exceptional in assisting with my non-residency and departure return processes. Highly recommend this great team!

Stefano StewieBolis Bolis

5 months ago

He's helping me a lot about how to start a business in bc and avoid tax overpayments,thanks Madan!

Joe Damiani

5 months ago

I called with a tax question that I had difficulty getting answered with the usual large organizations. Adam called back and provided a free consultation answering the question immediately and accurately. He is responsive, knowledgeable with good communication skills.

Danny Bhagwandin

5 months ago

Madan is an extremely helpful and knowledgeable accountant. I have consulted on wide ranging issues such as LLC, Corp, US personal taxes, Rental properties. Madan always returns calls and provides a lot of FREE USEFUL advice which is very rare. I recommend him without reservation.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This