All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Madan CA
Average rating:  
 165 reviews
by Natasha P. on Madan CA

I have recently had Madan CA do my Tax Returns and the end result was amazing. Bhavin Patel was very professional in his approach, communication was great, responds to telephone calls immediately and always available to answer phone calls, emails or give advice. Highly recommended.

by Jean S. on Madan CA
Your Location: Evanston, IL

I reached out to Madan for tax advice and received prompt, clear and actionalbe guidance and would recommend them to others US/Canadian tax needs.

by Mallesh G. on Madan CA

We had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion tax returns (US & Canada).Rohan Badkar did an excellent job on our files and the response times were fantastic.

by Rohan K on Madan CA

The team at Madan was great to work with. Rohan Badkar was fantastic throughout the whole process and super responsive and helpful. Will be going back to them for my tax account needs in the future and would highly recommend to anyone.

by Luca F. on Madan CA

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion of several corporate tax returns and financial statement compilations. Imran Zafar did an excellent job on my files and the response times were fantastic.

Page 1 of 33:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
5
336 reviews

Natasha P.

1 month ago

I have recently had Madan CA do my Tax Returns and the end result was amazing. Bhavin Patel was very professional in his approach, communication was great, responds to telephone calls immediately and always available to answer phone calls, emails or give advice. Highly recommended.

Jean S.

1 month ago

I reached out to Madan for tax advice and received prompt, clear and actionalbe guidance and would recommend them to others US/Canadian tax needs.

Mallesh G.

2 months ago

We had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion tax returns (US & Canada).Rohan Badkar did an excellent job on our files and the response times were fantastic.

Rohan K

2 months ago

The team at Madan was great to work with. Rohan Badkar was fantastic throughout the whole process and super responsive and helpful. Will be going back to them for my tax account needs in the future and would highly recommend to anyone.

Luca F.

3 months ago

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion of several corporate tax returns and financial statement compilations. Imran Zafar did an excellent job on my files and the response times were fantastic.

Samir Srivastava

3 months ago

This is my 3rd year with Madan CA and I am very pleased with their services. Mr. Bijoy Alex is very knowledgeable & experience in his domain and always provide guidance for my queries. I highly recommend Madan CPA & Bijoy Alex for all corporate tax filing related work.

SESHAGIRI VADLAMANI

4 months ago

I file my T2 & US1120 (Incorporated Company returns since inception in 2013) through Madan CA (Allan Madan & Nick Angelis). Exceptional service & I recommended several of my friends to avail Madan CA tax services.Will continue with Madan CA - Tax services in future too!

Praveen G

4 months ago

Had couple of questions on tax implications of moving from US to Canada. Madan explained everything in depth. He is super responsive and highly knowledgeable. After couple of months I had another small question regarding the same and he answered that free of cost. I am totally happy with his services and highly recommend him

Jonathan Leblond

4 months ago

I got very helpful information and everything was crystal clear and I refer them to every Canadian who wants to build a US real estate cie. Thanks for everything.

Leslie Cifelli

4 months ago

We are very please with the service provided by Madan Chartered Accountant in filing my Mom's tax returns, as she had recently moved back to Canada from the US. Special thanks to Ritika who was courteous and knowledgeable and addressed our questions promptly and professionally.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This