All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Madan CA
Average rating:  
 169 reviews
by Rares Radut on Madan CA

Had a great experience with Mukul Singh, who was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped me navigate a difficult and specific cross-border tax issue. Would recommend to anyone with cross border tax situations.

by Brian H. on Madan CA

I would certainly recommend them! It was obvious they're good at what they do.

by Sachin M. on Madan CA

Ritika and her team filed my 2019 taxes and I have signed my engagement letter for Madan Chartered Accountants to prepare my 2020 US tax filing. Riitka is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. If you are looking for accountants to assist with Cross-border tax filing, do not hesitate to contact Ritika, as you will be in good hands.

by Dharmesh P on Madan CA

Good quality. Fast service. Allan and Bijoy are fantastic at their Job !!

by Natasha P. on Madan CA

I have recently had Madan CA do my Tax Returns and the end result was amazing. Bhavin Patel was very professional in his approach, communication was great, responds to telephone calls immediately and always available to answer phone calls, emails or give advice. Highly recommended.

Page 1 of 34:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
5
340 reviews

Rares Radut

1 month ago

Had a great experience with Mukul Singh, who was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped me navigate a difficult and specific cross-border tax issue. Would recommend to anyone with cross border tax situations.

Brian H.

3 months ago

I would certainly recommend them! It was obvious they're good at what they do.

Sachin M.

3 months ago

Ritika and her team filed my 2019 taxes and I have signed my engagement letter for Madan Chartered Accountants to prepare my 2020 US tax filing. Riitka is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. If you are looking for accountants to assist with Cross-border tax filing, do not hesitate to contact Ritika, as you will be in good hands.

Dharmesh P

3 months ago

Good quality. Fast service. Allan and Bijoy are fantastic at their Job !!

Natasha P.

4 months ago

I have recently had Madan CA do my Tax Returns and the end result was amazing. Bhavin Patel was very professional in his approach, communication was great, responds to telephone calls immediately and always available to answer phone calls, emails or give advice. Highly recommended.

Jean S.

4 months ago

I reached out to Madan for tax advice and received prompt, clear and actionalbe guidance and would recommend them to others US/Canadian tax needs.

Mallesh G.

5 months ago

We had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion tax returns (US & Canada).Rohan Badkar did an excellent job on our files and the response times were fantastic.

Rohan K

5 months ago

The team at Madan was great to work with. Rohan Badkar was fantastic throughout the whole process and super responsive and helpful. Will be going back to them for my tax account needs in the future and would highly recommend to anyone.

Luca F.

6 months ago

I had a great experience with Madan Chartered Accountant for the completion of several corporate tax returns and financial statement compilations. Imran Zafar did an excellent job on my files and the response times were fantastic.

Samir Srivastava

6 months ago

This is my 3rd year with Madan CA and I am very pleased with their services. Mr. Bijoy Alex is very knowledgeable & experience in his domain and always provide guidance for my queries. I highly recommend Madan CPA & Bijoy Alex for all corporate tax filing related work.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This