All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Madan CA
Average rating:  
 206 reviews
by Timothy N. on Madan CA

For four years Madan CA has handled my taxes. Not one problem and top notch service every year. At Madan, Mukul Singh has been handling my taxes and has been absolutely great to work with.

by Bob K. on Madan CA

Nick is a great person to work with - he's open minded , and thinks strategically about how to handle different tax situations, options and correspondomg implications....I always appreciate his thoughts and PoV. He's also very personable and easy to engage with....

by Marc-Andre L. on Madan CA

I love working with Nick Angelis, he is friendly, competent and I feel like my books are in good hands!

by Barry Lam on Madan CA

Have been with Nick Angelis at Madan Chartered Accountants for the past 4 years now. He is great to work with and always prompt to respond to my questions.

by Kosta Zidros on Madan CA

Very knowledgable & informative Team ! Nick Angelis promptly responds for any questions I have.

Page 1 of 42:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
5
377 reviews

Timothy N.

1 month ago

For four years Madan CA has handled my taxes. Not one problem and top notch service every year. At Madan, Mukul Singh has been handling my taxes and has been absolutely great to work with.

Bob K.

1 month ago

Nick is a great person to work with - he's open minded , and thinks strategically about how to handle different tax situations, options and correspondomg implications....I always appreciate his thoughts and PoV. He's also very personable and easy to engage with....

Marc-Andre L.

1 month ago

I love working with Nick Angelis, he is friendly, competent and I feel like my books are in good hands!

Barry Lam

1 month ago

Have been with Nick Angelis at Madan Chartered Accountants for the past 4 years now. He is great to work with and always prompt to respond to my questions.

Kosta Zidros

1 month ago

Very knowledgable & informative Team ! Nick Angelis promptly responds for any questions I have.

Lola S.

1 month ago

Positive experience overall working with the team especially Nick who was not only knowledgeable and responsive but also easy to work with

K.C

1 month ago

I have been dealing with Nick Angelis since 2016 and needless to say that I'm blown away not only by his in-depth knowledge on both personal/corporate taxation but other matters like complex company restructuring too. I would not hesitate recommending Nick to anyone in need of tax advice or company matters.

Edward

1 month ago

Madan Chartered Accountant has been my accounting firm for the past 5 years and Nick Angelis has provided me with his guidance and excellent service for the past 3 years. It's been awesome!

Jim Davies

1 month ago

Madan Chartered Accountants just prepared and filed my 2020 Canadian Income tax. Rohan worked with me to file our return, which relied upon our US tax return information. WE USED the US tax accountants we used, took 3 months to prepare my relatively simple US return, which didn't leave time for Rohan to complete our Canadian return by the filing deadline. Rohan was able to accurately and quickly turn around our returns so that we would be penalized by a late filing. Thank you, Rohan and Madan accountants for doing a thorough job of completing our returns within the tax deadline.

Annalie van der Walt

1 month ago

Thanks Nick Angelis and team, you're service is awesome!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This